New Committee

After the AGM, the committee have had their first meeting and are bedding in. The current status of the positions currently stands with:-

  • Chair: Vacant
  • Secretary: Estelle Parkins
  • Treasurer: Thom Darby
  • Men’s Captain: Charles Nelis
  • Ladies Captain: Christine Lathwell
  • Committee:
    • Tom Rankin
    • Lucinda Philpott
    • Helen Morris
    • Martin Read
    • Kerry Dear
    • Linda Philpott
    • Rick Hares.

The committee with the President, are considering how to fill the Chair vacancy. An update was made at the club today, 7th November, and this will continue.

Kindest Regards
Tony Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *